PASTA FOR HOOKAH TM "ALMIR" – this is a new generation of innovative hookahs for smoking. We offer a healthier and tastier alternative to tobacco use with our products. TOV "Almiri" strives to offer the best quality hookah tastes with the same wide range, as modern tobacco products, and much more. The whole grinding process, processing, aromatization, filling and packaging follows strict international standards. Thus, regular quality testing, qualified and experienced professionals guarantees, that our products meet the latest quality standards.

All our raw materials come from different farmers and manufacturers all over the country. We start production manually, choosing the best quality fruit, which serve as the basis for our product. Then, after processing, to which natural additives and preservatives are added, we seal, pack and ship to you. It is the perfect substitute for smoking tobacco. A new and unique experience in the world of hookah smoking. Say goodbye to carcinogenic tobacco and say hello to the world PASTE FOR HOOKAH TM "ALMIR", product, derived from processed fruits, which we all love. A wide range of flavors for every taste. Fresh, high-quality and aromatic fruits instead of dry tobacco in a hookah. Straight from the heart of the earth, no toxic chemicals.

Contains Processed Fruits and Natural Ingredients. Does not contain tobacco, tar and nicotine. Smoking before 3 hours with a single filling. A creative and new look at centuries-old traditions.

WHY I SHOULD USE ALMIR HOOKANA PASTE?

PASTA FOR HOOKAH TM "ALMIR" – it is a healthier way to continue the ancient traditions of hookah. By giving up harmful additives, we enable our users to experience the same pleasures of hookah smoking with much lower health risks. No tobacco. No resin. No nicotine. Unique and unrepeatable flavors. Intensive, thick and rich smoke.

ПАСТА ДЛЯ КАЛЬЯНА ТМ «ALMIR»  – это новое поколение инновационных кальянов для курения. Мы предлагаем более здоровую и вкусную альтернативу употреблению табака с нашими продуктами. ТОВ «Альмири» стремится предлагать вкусы для кальяна лучшего качества с таким же обширным ассортиментом, что и современные табачные изделия, и многое другое. Весь процесс измельчения, обработки, ароматизации, розлива и упаковки следует строгим международным стандартам. Таким образом, регулярное тестирование качества, квалифицированными и опытными профессионалами гарантирует, что наша продукция соответствует последним стандартам качества.

Все наше сырье поступает от разных фермеров и производителей по всей стране. Мы начинаем производство вручную, выбирая фрукты лучшего качества, которые служат основой для нашего продукта. Затем, после обработки, в которую добавляются натуральные добавки и консерванты, мы запечатываем, упаковываем и отправляем к вам. Это идеальная замена курению табака. Новый и уникальный опыт в мире курения кальяна. Попрощайтесь с канцерогенным табаком и поприветствуйте мир ПАСТЫ ДЛЯ КАЛЬЯНА ТМ «ALMIR», продукта, полученного из переработанных фруктов, которые мы все любим. Широкий ассортимент вкусов на любой вкус. Свежие, качественные и ароматные фрукты вместо сухого табака в кальяне. Прямо из сердца Земли, без токсичных химикатов.

Содержит обработанные фрукты и натуральные ингредиенты. Не содержит табака, смолы и никотина. Курение до 3 часов при однократном наполнении. Творческий и новый взгляд на многовековые традиции.

ПОЧЕМУ Я ДОЛЖЕН ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ ПАСТУ ДЛЯ КАЛЬЯНА ТМ «ALMIR»?

ПАСТА ДЛЯ КАЛЬЯНА ТМ «ALMIR» – это более здоровый способ продолжить древние традиции кальяна. Отказавшись от вредных добавок, мы даем возможность нашим пользователям испытывать те же удовольствия от курения кальяна  с гораздо меньшим риском для здоровья. Без табака. Без смолы. Без никотина. Уникальные и неповторимые ароматы. Интенсивный, густой и насыщенный дым.